BRiAN & RoBiN AT thru-hike 2010
 
SIDEWAYS IS GONNA BE AN AUNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Yes, yes...my wonderful brother and sister-in-law, Freddy and Melissa, are expecting a little one!!  She is about 12-13 weeks along and doing very well.  Love you Mel and thinking of you every day!!!  Can't wait, due date is January 23...will keep ya posted!
Diane
7/26/2010 05:02:24 am

Isn't that just the best news we have had in a long time!?! I am so happy for them! And for you and your Mama too! You are going to love being an Auntie! Loved your pictures on FB! Keep them coming! It looks like you guys are making some wonderful friends along the way!

Reply
Kristen
8/4/2010 04:59:23 pm

Robin!! That is so exciting!! I can not believe you have not called me young lady to share the good news with me!! I have been wanting to hear your voice and I even had a dream about you the other night (not in weird way, haha) but seriously please call me soon!! I miss you and I think of you very very often!! I love you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.